[Visio-conférence] SAH 2021 Virtual Conference – 4, 6, 11, 12, 13, 18, 19, 20, 25, 26, 27 mai 2021

The Society of Architectural Historians will present a series of free and open to the public virtual roundtable discussions throughout the month of May as part of the SAH 2021 Virtual Conference. All roundtables will be recorded and video will be available online after the event. 

Informations pratiques

Registration is required. To register, you will need to create an account on the SAH website if you don’t already have one. There is one registration form for the roundtables, and you may register for multiple roundtables at once. If you registered for the conference, you can add events to your existing registration by following these instructions.
REGISTER NOW

Programme

Tue, May 4 Community Engagement and Social Justice in Architectural History
Wed, May 5 Equitable Heritage Conservation has been canceled.
Thu, May 6 SAH David B. Brownlee Dissertation Award Roundtable 
Tue, May 11 Architectural Studies Now
Wed, May 12 Textbooks in Focus: Women in Architecture Survey 
Thu, May 13 Why We Need Public Historians — Especially Now 
Tue, May 18 Imagining the Future of PLATFORM 
Wed, May 19 The Pedagogy of Indigenous Architecture 
Thu, May 20 SAH Heritage Conservation Committee Preservation Roundtable 
Tue, May 25 Oral History and Architectural History: Theory, Politics, Method 
Wed, May 26 Graduate Student Book Group (Building Character: The Racial Politics of Modern Architectural Style by Charles L. Davis II)
Thu, May 27 Minority Scholars’ Workshop: Publication 2.0 

Vous aimerez aussi...

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.

Rechercher dans OpenEdition Search

Vous allez être redirigé vers OpenEdition Search